Условия использования

Добро пожаловать на Pillintrip.com. Этот веб-сайт поддерживается как сервис для путешественников, туристов, экспатов. Используя Pillintrip.com, вы соглашаетесь соблюдать следующие условия использования. Пожалуйста, внимательно ознакомьтесь со следующими условиями. Если вы не согласны с настоящими Условиями использования, не используйте этот сайт!

Pillintrip.com может в любое время пересмотреть и обновить настоящие Условия. Ваше дальнейшее использование этого Сайта будет означать, что вы принимаете эти изменения.

САЙТ НЕ ПРЕДОСТАВЛЯЕТ МЕДИЦИНСКИЕ ИЛИ ФАРМАКОЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИИ

Содержимое этого Сайта, такое как текст, графика, изображения и другие материалы, содержащиеся на этом Сайте («Содержание»), предназначено только для информационных целей. Содержание не предназначено для замены профессиональной медицинской консультации, диагностики, использования или выбора лекарств или лечения. Всегда обращайтесь за советом к своему врачу или другому квалифицированному медицинскому работнику с любыми вопросами, которые могут возникнуть в отношении состояния здоровья. Никогда не пренебрегайте профессиональным медицинским советом и не задерживайте его поиск из-за того, что вы прочитали на этом Сайте!

Если вы считаете, что вам необходима неотложная медицинская помощь, немедленно обратитесь к врачу или 112 (в России), 911 (в США). Pillintrip.com не рекомендует или не поддерживает какие-либо конкретные тесты, врачей, продукты, процедуры, мнения или другую информацию, которая может быть упомянута на Сайте. Действуя на основе любой информации, предоставленной Pillintrip.com, сотрудниками Pillintrip.com, или другими посетителям сайта оставившим комментарий вы действуете исключительно на свой страх и риск.

Использование контента

Pillintrip.com разрешает вам просматривать или загружать одну копию материала на Сайте исключительно для личного, некоммерческого использования, если вы включаете уведомление об авторских правах, например: «© 2018, Pillintrip.com PE Yudin Все права защищены» и другие уведомления об авторских правах и правах собственности, содержащиеся на сайте.

Содержание защищено авторскими правами как в США, России, так и в иностранных законах. Любое использование Контента, прямо не разрешенное настоящими Условиями, является нарушением настоящих Условий и может нарушать авторские права, товарные знаки и другие законы. Содержание и функции могут быть изменены или прекращены без предварительного уведомления от редакции. Pillintrip.com. Все права, явно не предоставленные здесь, зарезервированы для Pillintrip.com.

Если вы нарушаете какие-либо из этих Положений и условий, ваше разрешение на использование Pillintrip.com автоматически прекращается, и вы должны немедленно уничтожить любые копии, которые вы сделали из любой части веб-сайта.

Контрибуция

Вы соглашаетесь защищать, возмещать убытки и удерживать Pillintrip.com, его сотрудников, директоров, сотрудников, агентов, лицензиаров и поставщиков, от безвредных и любых претензий, действий или требований, обязательств и расчетов, включая, без ограничений, разумные юридические и бухгалтерские сборы, в результате ваших действий или, вытекающих из вашего нарушения настоящих Условий.

Полное соглашение

За исключением случаев, явно указанных в конкретном «юридическом уведомлении» на Сайте, настоящие Условия и Политику конфиденциальности Pillintrip.com составляют полное соглашение между вами и Pillintrip.com в отношении использования Сайта и Контента.

Спасибо за ваше сотрудничество. Мы надеемся, что сайт окажется полезным и удобным в использовании! Вопросы или комментарии относительно Сайта, включая любые сообщения о неработающих ссылках, должны быть представлены с использованием нашей формы «Контакты» (Контакты - ссылка на страницу контактов).

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ НА САЙТЕ ПРЕДОСТАВЛЯЕТСЯ «КАК ЕСТЬ», «КАК ДОСТУПНО», И Pillintrip.com НЕ ДАЕТ НИКАКИХ ГАРАНТИЙ ИЛИ ПРЕДСТАВЛЕНИЙ, ЯВНЫХ ИЛИ ПОДРАЗУМЕВАЕМЫХ, В ОТНОШЕНИИ ТОЧНОСТИ ДАННЫХ, ИЛИ ТОЧНОСТИ ИНФОРМАЦИИ РАЗМЕЩЕННОЙ НА САЙТЕ. ИНФОРМАЦИЯ МОЖЕТ СОДЕРЖАТЬ ОШИБКИ, ПРОБЛЕМЫ ИЛИ ДРУГИЕ НЕДОЧЕТЫ. Pillintrip.com НЕ НЕСЕТ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТИ ЗА ВАШЕ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ ЛЮБОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ.

ЭТОТ ВЕБ-САЙТ (Pillintrip.com) НЕ ПРЕДОСТАВЛЯЕТ НИКАКИХ МЕДИЦИНСКИХ ИЛИ ФАРМАКОЛОГИЧЕСКИХ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЙ. ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛИ ОТВЕТСТВЕННЫ ЗА ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ СОДЕРЖИМОГО ЭТОГО ВЕБ-САЙТА. ПРИ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИИ ЭТОГО ВЕБ-САЙТА ВЫ ПРИЗНАЕТЕ И СОГЛАШАЕТЕСЬ, ЧТО ИНФОРМАЦИЯ НА ЭТОМ ВЕБ-САЙТЕ МОЖЕТ СОДЕРЖАТЬ НЕДОЧЕТЫ, НЕКОРРЕКТНЫЕ ДАННЫЕ И ДРУГИЕ ОШИБКИ.

ВЫ ИСПОЛЬЗУЕТЕ ЭТОТ ВЕБ-САЙТ И ЕГО МАТЕРИАЛЫ И ИНФОРМАЦИЮ НА ВАШ СОБСТВЕННЫЙ РИСК. Pillintrip.com НЕ НЕСЕТ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТИ ЗА ЛЮБЫЕ УБЫТКИ, ВОЗНИКАЮЩИЕ В РЕЗУЛЬТАТЕ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ ВЕБ-САЙТА И ВКЛЮЧАЯ ЛЮБЫЕ КОСВЕННЫЕ, СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЕ ИЛИ СХОДНЫЕ УБЫТКИ, ДАЖЕ ЕСЛИ ОЗНАЧАЕТ О ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ ТАКИХ УБЫТКОВ.

Обновлено: 3-го Октября, 2018

Terms and Conditions of use

Welcome to Pillintrip.com. This website is maintained as a service to our customers. By using Pillintrip.com, you are agreeing to comply with and be bound by the following terms of use. Please review the following terms carefully. If you do not agree to these Terms and Conditions, then do not use this Site!

Pillintrip.com may revise and update these Terms and Conditions at any time. Your continued usage of this Site will mean you accept those changes.

THE SITE DOES NOT PROVIDE MEDICAL OR PHARMACOLOGICAL ADVICE

The contents of this Site, such as text, graphics, images, and other material contained on this Site ("Content") are for informational purposes only. The Content is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, using or choosing medicines or treatment. Always seek the advice of your physician or other qualified health provider with any questions you may have regarding a medical condition. Never disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking it because of something you have read on this Site!

If you think you may have a medical emergency, call your doctor or 112 (in Russia), 911 (in USA), immediately. Pillintrip.com does not recommend or endorse any specific tests, physicians, products, procedures, opinions, or other information that may be mentioned on the Site. Reliance on any information provided by Pillintrip.com, Pillintrip.com employees, or other visitors comments to the Site is solely at your own risk.

Use of Content

Pillintrip.com authorizes you to view or download a single copy of the material on the Site solely for your personal, noncommercial use if you include the copyright notice , for example: "©2018, Pillintrip.com PE Yudin All rights reserved" and other copyright and proprietary rights notices that are contained in the Content.

The Content is protected by copyright under both United States, Russia and foreign laws. Any use of the Content not expressly permitted by these Terms and Conditions is a breach of these Terms and Conditions and may violate copyright, trademark, and other laws. Content and features are subject to change or termination without notice in the editorial discretion of Pillintrip.com. All rights not expressly granted herein are reserved to Pillintrip.com.

If you violate any of these Terms and Conditions, your permission to use the Content automatically terminates and you must immediately destroy any copies you have made of any portion of the Content.

Indemnity

You agree to defend, indemnify, and hold Pillintrip.com, its officers, directors, employees, agents, licensors, and suppliers, harmless from and against any claims, actions or demands, liabilities and settlements including without limitation, reasonable legal and accounting fees, resulting from, or alleged to result from, your violation of these Terms and Conditions.

Complete Agreement

Except as expressly provided in a particular "legal notice" on the Site, these Terms and Conditions and the Pillintrip.com Privacy Policy constitute the entire agreement between you and Pillintrip.com with respect to the use of the Site and Content.

Thank you for your cooperation. We hope you find the Site helpful and convenient to use! Questions or comments regarding the Site, including any reports of non-functioning links, should be submitted using our Contact Us Form.

THE INFORMATION FROM OR THROUGH THE SITE IS PROVIDED "AS IS," "AS AVAILABLE," AND Pillintrip.com AND THE CONTENT PROVIDERS MAKE NO WARRANTY OR REPRESENTATION, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, AS TO THE ACCURACY OF THE DATA FROM WHICH THE INFORMATION IS COMPILED OR THE ACCURACY OF THE INFORMATION ITSELF AND SPECIFICALLY DISCLAIMS THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. THE INFORMATION AND SERVICES MAY CONTAIN BUGS, ERRORS, PROBLEMS OR OTHER LIMITATIONS. Pillintrip.com HAVE NO LIABILITY WHATSOEVER FOR YOUR USE OF ANY INFORMATION OR SERVICE. WE ARE NOT LIABLE FOR ANY FAILURE TO PERFORM OR PERFORMANCE DUE TO A FORCE MAJEURE EVENT. NO ADVICE OR INFORMATION, WHETHER ORAL OR WRITTEN, OBTAINED BY YOU FROM US THROUGH THE SITE SHALL CREATE ANY WARRANTY, REPRESENTATION OR GUARANTEE NOT EXPRESSLY STATED IN THIS AGREEMENT.

THIS WEBSITE (Pillintrip.com) AND THE CONTENT PROVIDERS OFFER NO MEDICAL OR PHARMACOLOGICAL ADVICE IN CONNECTION WITH THIS WEBSITE. USERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE USE OF THE CONTENT ON THIS WEBSITE. A LICENSED MEDICAL PROFESSIONAL IS RESPONSIBLE FOR INDEPENDENTLY REACHING ANY MEDICAL JUDGMENT, AND FOR ANY RESULTING DIAGNOSIS AND TREATMENTS, NOTWITHSTANDING ANY USE OF THE CONTENT BY SUCH MEDICAL PROFESSIONAL. BY USE OF THIS WEBSITE YOU ACKNOWLEDGE AND AGREE THAT THE INFORMATION ON THIS WEBSITE MAY CONTAIN INACCURACIES AND OTHER ERRORS.

YOU USE THIS WEBSITE AND THE MATERIAL AND INFORMATION ON THE WEBSITE AT YOUR OWN RISK. Pillintrip.com AND THE CONTENT PROVIDERS ARE NOT LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES ALLEGEDLY SUSTAINED ARISING OUT OF USE OF THE WEB SITE, AND INCLUDING ANY CONSEQUENTIAL, SPECIAL, OR SIMILAR DAMAGES, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.

Updated: October 3, 2018